Rolling with the times means constantly innovating!

These days, it takes more than a good product to make it big. Plastipro Ltd. understood this long ago, much to the delight of its customers! Since 1989, this proud, Quebec-based company has specialized in manufacturing injection-moulded products for residential, commercial and industrial use and carved out a place for itself in the market by focusing on continuous improvement, eco-responsibility, quality, customer service and—last but not least—innovation.

Big city magic

Plastipro works closely with its sister company, Rondi, to create products that are durable, easy to install and simple to use. Since all their facilities are in Montréal, the experienced team of 120 employees can offer customers turnkey service, short lead times and greater production capacity.

This strategic geographic location also allows the company to reduce its carbon footprint, notably by cutting down on delivery distances, an undeniable advantage for an environmentally friendly company!

what buyers say

Customers Reviews

FREE SHIPPING
FREE SHIPPING

From all orders over $100

Free Returns
Free Returns

Return money within 30 days

Secure Shopping
Secure Shopping

You're in safe hands

Over 10,000 Styles
Over 10,000 Styles

We have everything you need

Être une entreprise de son temps, c’est savoir innover constamment!

De nos jours, il faut bien plus qu’un bon produit pour tirer son épingle du jeu. Vraisemblablement, Plastipro ltée l’a compris depuis longtemps, au plus grand plaisir de sa clientèle! Se spécialisant depuis 1989 dans la fabrication de produits moulés par injection à usages résidentiel, commercial et industriel, l’entreprise fièrement québécoise a su se tailler une place de choix sur le marché en misant sur l’amélioration continue, l’écoresponsabilité, la qualité, le service à la clientèle et, bien sûr, l’innovation.

La magie s’opère dans la grande métropole

C’est en étroite collaboration avec sa société sœur, Rondi, que Plastipro crée des produits durables, faciles à installer et simples à utiliser. Toutes les installations se trouvant à Montréal, l’équipe chevronnée composée de 120 employés est en mesure d’offrir à ses clients un service clés en main, de courts délais et une capacité de production optimale.

Cet emplacement géographique stratégique lui permet également de réduire son empreinte carbone, limitant notamment les distances de livraison. Il s’agit d’un avantage indéniable pour une entreprise prônant le respect de l’environnement! 

what buyers say

Customers Reviews

FREE SHIPPING
FREE SHIPPING

From all orders over $100

Free Returns
Free Returns

Return money within 30 days

Secure Shopping
Secure Shopping

You're in safe hands

Over 10,000 Styles
Over 10,000 Styles

We have everything you need